The Amandus Blikkfang Awards 2022


The jury has announced its awards, and here is an overview of the winners.

This article is written for an older edition of the festival, and may contain content that is no longer valid.

The Amandus Blikkfang awards were handed out Saturday night. 33 short films have been assessed by the jury, which consisted of Jakob Rørvik, Liv Joelle Barbosa Blad and Kenneth Sjøvold. In addition, an award was given by the youth jury, consisting of students from Create VGS, as well as a audience award.

The award ceremony was led by Frøydis Fossli Moe and Øystein Egge.

Here are the winners:

The technical awards

Håkon Anton Olavsen and Sverre Aune accepted the awards for their screenwriters and cinematographer respectively.

Youth Award

The jury consisted of Maria Hagen Blomberg, Elise Rønning, Christos Yiorgos Gionteris, Birgit Trintrud, Marthine Myhren, Sondre Rom Haugerud, who are students at Create – Lillehammer Kreative Videregående Skole.

The jury’s genre awards

In addition, the jury announced that they will select the films Superdupermegagigasingel and God knows to the shortlist for Amanda for best short film 2023. The Amandus Festival / Amandus Blikkfang can nominate up to three films each year for the Amanda shortlist. The third film will be selcted from the Amandus Youth program next spring.


Stemt frem både på nett og med stemmesedler

Gratulerer til alle vinnerne!